Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"radiate"
[etree]Radiators Live at House of Blues on 1995-01-27 - Radiators
Set 1 Tuning Law of the Fish > Tiger Tiger > Law of the Fish Treat me right Honey from the Bee Find Somebody to love Good Things Straight 8 Animation Feedback Road Little Sadie Jigsaw An Angel Grieving Barnburner King Solomon Red Dress Papaya Set 2 Nail your heart He ain't give you none > Chevy 39 Love Trouble Automatic She's 19 years old Madison Time I like it like that New Dark Ages Last Getaway Encore Junkers Blues Corina Brokedown Engine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,035 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Justice League on 2002-08-16 - Radiators
01) Intro 02) I'm Ready -> 03) Heartbreaker 04) Fever Dream 05) Fools Go First 06) Ball 07) Murder in My Heart 08) Little Red Rooster 09) Waiting For the Rain 10) Let the Red Wine Flow 01) Highway 61 Revisited 02) Lot to Laugh, Train to Cry 03) Snake Eyes Roll 04) Bottle of Red Wine 05) Tuning 06) Mood To Move 07) Pass Out the Hatchets -> 08) Cold, Cold, Cold -> Patti Don't Party -> 09) I Don't Want To Grow Up -> Fire -> 10) Pass Out the Hatchets (Reprise) -> 11) Good Things 01) Ode To Billy Joe...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 317 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at 8 x 10 Club on 2009-06-20 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 6/20/2009 8 x 10 club Baltimore, MD Set 1 Disc 1: 01 - Tuning/Intro 02 - Make Fire, Make Light 03 - Lost Radio 04 - Papaya > Hail to the Mountain King > Papaya 05 - Danang 06 - You Ain't Going Nowhere 07 - New Dark Ages > 08 - Rolling Stone 09 - House Of The Blue Lights > 10 - Paint It Black 11 - Light Up My Pipe 12 - Have A Little Mercy 13 - Outro Set 2 Disc 2: 01 - Tuning/Intro 02 - Rhiannon (Dave Riff) 03 - Solitary Man 04 - Wild & Free 05 - I-95 > Doubled All Up In ...
Downloads: 407 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at the Kilohana Plantation on 2007-02-04 - Radiators
one set show CD1: (63:08) 01. tuning up 02. Suck The Head 03. Straight Eight 04. Doctor Doctor 05. Rub It In 06. Waiting For The Rain 07. Burning Down the House 08. Tobacco Road 09. Good Things 10. Last Getaway CD2: (64:11) 01. Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real 02. Go Back > 03. Umbilical > 04. Down By The River 05. Devil's Dream 06. Early Bird Cafe 07. Let Your Light Shine On Me 08. -callin'em'back- 09...
Keywords: new orleans; radiators; rads; neumann; km140s; kauai
Downloads: 1,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Pool Party Live at Orion Studios on 2008-12-16 - Pool Party
Martyfest 2008 #2 at Orion December 16, 2009 The Other One Spoonful Born on the Bayou Downtown Train The Harder they Come He's Gone Last Time Key to the Highway 3/5 Mile ICE Bertha --fabulous drum solo-- Pool Party Morning Dew Breakdown Eyes of the World
Keywords: Martyfest; jam
Downloads: 2,041 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Shady Groove Live at Moe's Alley on 2007-08-03 - Shady Groove
Shady Groove Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA, USA August 3, 2007 (Friday) Set I / CD1 01. Let It Rock 02. That's What Love Will Make You Do 03. They Love Each Other 04. banter 05. Lonesome and a Long Way From Home 06. Sugaree 07. instrumental 08. Bird Song CD2 01. Reuben and Cherise Set II 02. tuning up... 03. I'll Take A Melody 04. instrumental 05. He Ain't Give You None 06. Don't Let Go 07. Eyes of The World > Rhapsody in Red CD3 01...
Downloads: 2,102 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Gothic Theatre on 2006-03-11 - Radiators
Set 1: The Star That Never Shined Devil's Dream Willin' Number Two Pencil Black Is Black River Run Last Getaway Salty Jane Seven Devils Dreaming Out Loud Little Sadie Set 2: Morning Dew I've Got News For You I've Got A Feeling> Railroad> I've Got A Feeling> Texas Chainsaw Massacre> Factory Girl Tomorrow Never Knows When The Battle Is Over> Low Life [verse]> Love Trouble [verse]> When The Battle Is Over Early Bird Cafe> Rosie Encore: I Don't Need No Doctor Looped
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at High Sierra Music Festival - Late Night Tent on 1997-07-06 - Radiators
Disc 1 01 - Tuning & Intro 02 - Last Getaway 03 - DaNang 04 - Dragon's Blood > 05 - Madison Time 06 - Parchman Farm 07 - Wild & Free 08 - I can't stand the rain > 09 - Sneakin' thru the alley with Sally > 10 - Low Life > 11 - Law of the Fish > 12 - Guilded Splinters > 13 - Wine spodeeodee > 14 - You ain't goin nowhere Disc 2 01 - Blind, Crippled, and Crazy > 02 - Looka Py Py 03 - Grief Snafu > 04 - Lucinda > 05 - Theme from the Magnificent Seven > 06 - Cissy Strut > 07 - "We want the funk" jam >...
Keywords: Radiators; jam bands; New Orleans; Rock; blues
Downloads: 1,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Bridge Live at The State Theatre on 2007-08-03 - The Bridge
Further To Roam, Stoned Drunk & Naked, Dream In Blue > Good Rhythm, Beatbox > Flashlight Tag, Cleaning Windows, Chains, Angelina, The Ballad Of Clear Rock, Slow Flame, (New Song), Steamroller, Brother Don't, E: Heavy Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,936 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Orleans Suspects Live at Todd and Pam Baker's House on 2011-07-30 - New Orleans Suspects
SET 1, CD-1 01. Intro > Junco Partner, 02. Get Out Of My Life Woman, 03. The Shape I'm In, 04. Money Honey, 05. Funky Jam-Meters Tune? , 06. Keep On Smilin, 07. That's What Love Will Do For You, 08. Iko Iko, 09. Fiyo on the Bayou, 10. Never Let Your Fire Go Out, Set 2 CD-2, 11. He Got All The Whiskey, 12. Tangled Up In Blue, 13. Every Wind Wind In The River, 14. Look-Ka Py Py 15. River Run CD-3 Set Cont, 16...
Keywords: New Orleans Suspects; Radiators; New Orleans Rock; Blues
Downloads: 1,100 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dumpstaphunk Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead IV - Main Stage on 2009-10-29 - Dumpstaphunk
Disc 1 - 61:01 01- Intro 02- Neutra Rat 03- Lt. Dan 04- She's Music 05- Sympathy for the Devil 06- Unfunky UFO 07- Put it in the Dumpsta 08- Deeper and Deeper Disc 2 - 52:46 01- Band Intro's 02- Standing in your Stuff 03- Paper Chasing Britney > 04- You can make it if you try 05- Shake it off Encore 06- Calling them Back 07- Raymond calling Band on stage 08- It's up to you > 09- Thank You (Fallettin Me Be Mice Elf Again) 10- Outro
Keywords: Las Tortugas; New Orleans; Funk; Ivan Neville; Ian Neville; Tony Hall; Nick Daniels
Downloads: 769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at High Sierra Music Hall Late Night- High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-06 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 65:17 01- Puba Introduction 02- Zac Gill Introduction 03- Animal Liberation 04- Combat Zone # 05- Hot Tub-> 06- More than a feeling (tease) > 70's album teasing > 07- Space Intro * > 08- Fly like and eagle * > 09- Wild Mountain Honey *% > 10- Serenade % * 11- Dance, Dance, Dance *^ 12- Mercury Blues % * Disc 2 - 58:17 01- Take the Monday and Run *% > 02- Rock'n Me * 03- You Send me * 04- Blue Odyssey %* 05- Sweet Maree + * 06- The Window * > 07- Room for Bloomin' 08- Check in break with c...
Keywords: Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz; Tim Carbone; Scott Law; Jeff Pevar; Marco Benevento; late night
Downloads: 2,355 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,768 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree